rebranding

institute, wien

 

As a Vienna-based management consultancy with a systematic approach, we design and manage tailor-made processes for the repositioning and further development of brands, companies and institutions, thus opening up a wide range of new opportunities for our customers.

 

In a repositioning process we developed ourselves, we work together with management to help brands recognise and develop new opportunities and options for future success.

It has a lot to do with creative thinking.

After all, brands are always an expression of human creativity, willpower and drive.

It has a lot to do with emotions.

After all, brands are personalities that are brought to life and must tell a powerful, relevant story, touching on the right themes when doing so.

It has a lot to do with strategy.

After all, brands are not just made up of colourful images and marketing campaigns, but must become the core of the entire company approach and attitude.

And it has a lot to do with the people
 behind a brand.

After all, brands only come to life through the actions and conduct of employees and (sic!) customers.

It’s not always that easy.

After all, re-branding is the integration of the theme of “change” into the brand’s world. But it’s precisely with regard to the changes that companies and brands are facing today that we see our approach as an essential contribution in order to make brands even more successful in the future. If you would like to know more about our approach and ideas, then we would be delighted to arrange a personal appointment.

 

 

Our service portfolio.

Strategic brand and company repositioning, brand positioning processes, naming and renaming, structuring and reorganisation of brand systems, product positioning and repositioning, strategic brand communication, plus supervision and guidance for brands in far-reaching change processes at management level.

rebranding

institute, wien

 

Als systemisch denkende Managementberatung gestalten und führen wir von Wien aus maßgeschneiderte Prozesse zur Repositionierung und Weiterentwicklung von Marken, Unternehmen und Institutionen und eröffnen unseren Kunden dabei jede Menge neue Möglichkeiten.

 

In einem von uns entwickelten Repositionierungsverfahren helfen wir Marken, gemeinsam mit dem Management, neue Chancen und Möglichkeiten für zukünftige Erfolge zu erkennen und zu entwickeln.

Das hat viel mit kreativem Denken zu tun.

Schließlich sind Marken immer Ausdruck menschlicher Kreativ-, Willens- und Schaffenskraft.

Das hat viel mit Emotionen zu tun.

Schließlich sind Marken gelebte Persönlichkeiten, die eine starke, relevante Geschichte erzählen und dabei die richtigen Motive ansprechen müssen.

Das hat viel mit Strategie zu tun.

Schließlich bestehen Marken nicht aus bunten Bildern und Marketing-Kampagnen allein, sondern sie müssen zum Kern des gesamten unternehmerischen Handelns und Denkens werden.

Und das hat viel mit den Menschen
hinter einer Marke zu tun.

Schließlich leben Marken erst durch die Handlungen und Haltungen von Mitarbeitern und (sic!) Kunden.

Das ist nicht immer ganz so einfach.

Schließlich ist Re-branding die Integration des Themas „Change“ in die Welt der Marke. Aber gerade in Hinblick auf die Veränderungen, vor denen Unternehmen und Marken heute stehen, sehen wir unseren Ansatz als wesentlichen Beitrag, um Marken in Zukunft noch erfolgreicher zu machen. Wenn Sie noch mehr über unsere Art und Weise zu denken und zu handeln erfahren möchten, vereinbaren wir gerne einen persönlichen Termin.

 

 

Unser Leistungsportfolio.

Strategische Marken- & Unternehmensrepositionierung, Markenpositionierungsprozesse, Naming & Renaming, Aufbau und Neuordnung von Markensystemen, Produktpositionierung & -repositionierung, strategische Markenkommunikation, sowie die Supervision und Begleitung von Marken in tiefgreifenden Change-Prozessen auf Managementebene.